See What Our Customers Say

A selection of reviews from AllAgents.co.uk

View all our reviews on AllAgents.co.uk >

Ian Goodall rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Great communication from James keeping me informed at all times regarding my house sale. Down to earth no nonsense attitude which is good to see.“
Ian Goodall, Jan 5, 2018

J Woods rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”I cannot recommend James enough-he has been nothing but helpful and quick to return calls. I would certainly recommend using BFP and James for selling purposes.“
J Woods, Jan 4, 2018

Carol (Buyer) rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Being a first time buyer, I was new to the overwhelming process of buying. I couldn't have done it without them. fantastic at what they do! Great job“
Carol (Buyer), Nov 11, 2017

Michelle rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Friendly, experts, professional, honest, full of local knowledge (Chris), proactive in their approach....the list is endless. Anyone dubious of using Estate Agents should contact Benjamin Fitzpatrick. James certainly goes that extra mile and although dealing with many other customers, keeps you updated along the way and offers valuable advice when needed. Nothing is too much trouble. I am using the management service for rental of the property I purchased via them, on the basis that the service is so good. Caron has quickly found me a suitable tenant and I can't praise them all enough. A big thank you to you all :)“
Michelle, Nov 9, 2017

Chris rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”James has dealt with the sale of my parents house He has been very efficient and helpful with all aspects of the sale I would definitely use James again“
Chris, Oct 20, 2017

Mrs Tung rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 3 stars

”James has been fantastic whilst purchasing our house. Our sale took a while to go through however, James kept the communication running constantly.“
Mrs Tung, Sep 4, 2017

Mr & Mrs Lumb rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”We found B/F very helpful and professional from start to finish. Special thanks to James who was always there to answer any queries and made things easy for us. Would definitely recommend.“
Mr & Mrs Lumb, Aug 31, 2017

mfle9223 rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”The service from Benjamin Fitzpatrick in the last 4 months has been absolutely outstanding. I spoken regularly with Linsey and James, who have always been so happy to help me. I have experienced several problems throughout the sale of my partners property, and the staff at Benjamin Fitzpatrick have been fantastic throughout. They are incredibly reassuring, helpful, knowledgeable and more than happy to do abit of digging & passing between to get any answers I required. The staff at Benjamin Fitzpatrick have made my horrible experience so much nicer, and 100 times easier than it would've been with any other estate agent. They have definitely earned my thanks on this one, I will be telling everyone about the fantastic experience I've had with the staff here. Thanks again!“
mfle9223, Aug 31, 2017

Diane H rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Excellent service and great people to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble and they excelled in communications with both solicitors and the purchaser.“
Diane H, Aug 31, 2017

ruth2you rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Didn't know which Estate Agent to use and after visiting several, the customer service from James far outweighed the rest. Friendly and professional throughout and my house sold within 2 weeks.“
ruth2you, Aug 30, 2017

L rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Very helpful with my first house, put me at ease as i was a first time buyer on my own, couldn't thank them enough“
L, Aug 30, 2017

Gavin and Sarah rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”We couldn't have been more pleased dealing with James on our purchase. He was extreemly helpful and went out of his way to help us secure the purchase on more than one occasion. If there were 10 stars to choose from we'd be picking 11.“
Gavin and Sarah, Aug 11, 2017

8B Bonegate rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Excellent service, well delivered and efficient. A good experience. Thank you for your help James With my best wishes Ann“
8B Bonegate, May 16, 2017

Jane B rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Can highly recommend benjamin fitzpatrick in particular James Horsfield who right from the word go was extremely professional and helpful. My sale was complicated through no fault of benjamin fitzpatrick but they put me at ease and guided me through a very stressful time. Very efficient - on the ball.“
Jane B, Apr 28, 2017

Ian rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”James handled the sale very well, always acting in our best interests, and smoothing out a minor hiccup or two along the way. Would be very happy to use James and the rest of the team again.“
Ian, Apr 27, 2017

Carol Whitehead rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”I have been delighted with the service provided by James at the Brighouse branch. James has been professional, courteous and responsive throughout the sale of my property. I would have no hesitation in recommending James to other potential members wishing to sell properties and alike.“
Carol Whitehead, Apr 25, 2017

Julie rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”During the recent sale of a plot of land we encountered numerous unforeseen problems.James was extremely helpful, honest and supportive throughout. He frequently intervened to negotiate and rectify the problems we were facing in order to expedite the sale. Thank you“
Julie, Mar 14, 2017

David rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Chris convinced me to use Benjamin Fitzpatrick for the house sale. The process was managed very confidently by James, in particular. From my own point of view, there were no hitches at all. Each member of staff was very helpful when asked upon. I would certainly use them again in similar circumstances and highly recommend others to do likewise.“
David, Feb 24, 2017

JLO rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Professional agency, sold 2 house's for me one within 3 days and the other with in a week. They act fairly on behalf of both seller and buyer. I have also bought a property through this agent and experienced a good transaction that time also.“
JLO, Feb 10, 2017

Adrian Frearson rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Good service, they found our correct family to rent our new refurbished property. Did the viewings when asked and advertised in their shop and put on the TV in the window“
Adrian Frearson, Feb 9, 2017

a happy customer rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 4 stars

”Happy with this estate agent and very happy with James who both sold our house and found a rental property for us. James also was very helpful in sorting out problems that came to light during the sale“
a happy customer, Feb 8, 2017

A happy customer rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 4 stars

”Happy with the service and very happy with James who both sold our house and found a property for us to rent . James helped sort out problems that came to light as part of the sale. we have recommended James to a member of our family“
A happy customer, Feb 8, 2017

Natalie rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 4 stars

”Excellent service with good communication throughout the entire process. I found James to be very professional and I could always contact him easily. The fee was also very reasonable.“
Natalie, Feb 3, 2017

Jack rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Decent customer service and timely responses. Very courteous over the phone. Thank you for your professional nature and I have confidence in your work on my behalf.“
Jack, Feb 1, 2017

Colin rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”fantastic very professional and friendly service, they gave us all the right information we needed. But you need some decent photos doing try WATERHOUSE PHOTOGRAPHY.“
Colin, Jan 31, 2017

Shaz @ Voeux Properties rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”To Whom It May Concern As a landlord and a property developer I have benefitted from the full range of services offered through Benjamin Fitzpatrick over many years. The quality and standard of service had been nothing short of excellent; nothing is too much trouble and the most complex of transactions are always handled expertly. Chris, James and his team provide me a seamless service with expertise and a friendly approach. They always manage to resolve matters - keep their promise to call back! Thank you from a truly grateful and satisfied customer. Shaz Hussain VOEUX PROPERTIES 07931 553999“
Shaz @ Voeux Properties, Jan 27, 2017

Caroline rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Caron provided me with amazing service and got me and my children away from a difficult divorce into safe and comfortable rented accommodation. I owe a lot to her. Wonderful lady“
Caroline, Jan 24, 2017

John Horsley rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”James was very helpful and efficient in every aspect. When ever we requested help or advise he was always there to help. We purchased a property using Benjamin Fitzpatrick and was pleased with the overall company service“
John Horsley, Jan 24, 2017

Myra rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”We placed our house for rental with Benjamin Fiztpatrick and were delighted with the excellent service provided by Chris, James and Caron at all stages of the process. Tenants were quickly found and moved in within one week of finding. We are very grateful to Benjamin Fitzpatrick for their efficient and swift action.“
Myra, Jan 23, 2017

Linda rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”This was our second move and we didn't hesitate about using Benjamin frizpatrick again to sell our home. James dealt with our house sale and he was excellent, he kept us informed at all times while going through the house sale. Would definatley recommend Benjamin Frizpatrick to sell your home it will be in good hands.“
Linda, Jan 16, 2017

M rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”I had a great introduction when James came to value my house in order to get it on the market. He was really polite & helpful. I was then a bit dubious about whether the service would be any good, as it took quite a while for the 'for sale' sign to be put up & then I had to call them as they had put it right in the middle of my garden, really low down, so it was not very visible to people from the road. Again, it did take quite a while & a few phone calls before it was put up correctly. When I went in to the office to let them know about this initially, I saw the picture of my house was on their wall, however, they had put the wrong house number on it! Once this was all put right though, everything was great. We kept getting viewings, which Lindsey was more than happy to carry out for us when we couldn't. I was also promptly kept up to date with feedback after each viewing. After a few months of no/unrealistic offers, Lindsey contacted me to let me know about their 'January Sale' promotion, should I reduce the price (which they recommended I do to put it in the lower price bracket on the search) where my property would be advertised in prime position on the window & promoted in various local newspapers too in order to get more interest. I thought that this was a great idea & agreed to do this. Shortly after this, we received another low offer, which I declined. They then came to view again & increased their offer. We still couldn't accept this, so James negotiated several times with the prospective buyers. Sure enough, he managed to get them to increase their offer further, so we accepted. The whole process from there took about 12 weeks. Admittedly, I was in quite a hurry for it to go through, so I was in very regular contact with Lindsey for updates. There were slight delays due to the buyer's solicitor, which I found frustrating but Lindsey kept me up to date at all times & was really helpful & polite every time I called her. James also kept in touch regarding other properties coming up for sale with them, as we hadn't found anywhere to move to until a month or so in to our sale. We were really grateful for his help with this. We were made to feel like nothing was too much trouble for Lindsey in particular & she was lovely to talk to. Despite the couple of hiccups at the start, we were extremely satisfied with the whole service provided to us & would highly recommend them to others looking to sell.“
M, Jan 13, 2017

Jim K rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”A good performance from Chris & the team. The apartment was sold for a reasonable price in a relatively short space of time. They were also helpful in recommending a good local solicitor“
Jim K, Jan 13, 2017

John rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”The Team at Benjamin Fitzpatrick are keen to help and are friendly and efficient, whilst providing an excellent service. Chris and James are happy to provide advice and opinions on property I am considering for my portfolio even if they are not selling it. Linsey and Caron manage my Rental portfolio and provide an outstanding, trouble free service, keeping tenants and me happy and informed. I highly recommend this Agent.“
John, Jan 12, 2017

Jacqui rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 4 stars

”Benjamin Fitzpatrick advertised my property superbly, I particularly liked that they prepared a full brochure with description & several pictures which many letting agents don't. They found a suitable tenant quickly at the full rent & to date there haven't been any major issues. Only slight negative is that I've had to chase for a few things but overall, so far so good!“
Jacqui, Jan 10, 2017

anvo rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”I have nothing but praise for Benjamin Fitzpatrick estate agents. They have been a pleasure to deal with and are extremely efficient and friendly. They keep me informed and up to date and are a super team, always there to help.“
anvo, Jan 10, 2017

Luke rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Helpful throughout, would strongly recommend. Always accommodated our needs/requests throughout the purchase. Made completion day as smooth as possible.“
Luke, Jan 10, 2017

Tom & Jane rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”I would highly recommend this agent we sold and bought through them, having not done it for over 30yrs. James valued our house and explained the whole process to us. On the valuation he made us feel very comfortable where other agents were very rushed and one even put our house down. Linsey showed us vast properties giving us all the information we required and chased us for feedback which again other agents did not. I hope we never need there services again we don't want to move again but we could not recommend them enough. Well done Ben Fitz“
Tom & Jane, Jan 9, 2017

Mr & Mrs Flynn. rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”Benjamin Fitzpatrick sold our house in less than 5 weeks, the sale went smoothly with no problems. Communication with James and Lyndsey was excellent. We would recommend this agent.“
Mr & Mrs Flynn., Jan 9, 2017

Lyndsey rated Benjamin Fitzpatrick 5 stars

”James was professional in every way from start to finish. The house sold from the first viewing and there was good communication throughout.“
Lyndsey, Jan 9, 2017